5/11/17

Hello and welcome!  Thank you for coming to check out the blog 🙂

00

I’m Koey – a cello performance major, writer and self-taught visual artist.  I currently am working on a web novel that I hope to begin releasing by chapter in the coming months (Summer will be a big time for my project!).  I am also slowly working my way through arranging covers of pop and Disney music for cello chamber groups to record.

00

Along with music and illustration+writing projects, I hope to share other creative ideas through this blog, including handcrafting products such as from-scratch lye soaps, skincare and haircare.

00

I would also love to be able to discuss/explore character designing and writing/development concepts.  Aside from drawing characters and uploading snippets of interaction, I would like to dedicate blog posts entirely to devising character developments, dynamics and more.  I don’t have a great platform for my writing just yet and so I hope that this blog will serve as my main writing and exploratory concepts.

Hopefully you’ll find a theme or two we have in common 🙂  Come say hi!  Maybe even discuss some character ideas or music loves.

~Koey

Leave a comment